Search

Query

Log in to VuTales

Username

Password

Sign up

Username (5-13 characters)

Password (6+ characters, and something hard to guess)

Password again

Email (Must be valid)

What is 16 + 14? (Sorry, we have to ask)

VuTales on Discord
6 Posts
Scheduled Downtime
 
Thu Feb 10, 2011 04:41 AM +

VuTales will be down indefinitely on Monday 14th 2011 starting around 1PM GMT+0 (7AM CST/ 8AM EST).

 

Replies

 
Fri Feb 11, 2011 06:38 AM +

How come?
Maintenance?
Upgrade?
Zombie Jesus?

 
 
Fri Feb 11, 2011 05:27 PM +

Lithium said: How come?
Maintenance?
Upgrade?
Zombie Jesus?


I have a feeling that a particularly cunning young sleuth could deduct the reasons for this downtime with a bit of research.

 
 
Fri Feb 11, 2011 08:03 PM +

Lithium said: How come?
Maintenance?
Upgrade?
Zombie Jesus?


vutales.com will no longer exist

 
 
Fri Feb 11, 2011 10:48 PM +

*sniff*

 
 
Fri Feb 11, 2011 10:52 PM +

Indefinitely is not a word to be used lightly toward people who came from a community that had, in a sense, "indefinite downtime."

 
 
Fri Feb 11, 2011 10:52 PM +

I'm glad my domain will finally get to be of use. -single tear-

 

Login or sign up

You must be a member to reply or post. You can sign up or log in if you already have an account.