Search

Query

Log in to VuTales

Username

Password

Sign up

Username (5-13 characters)

Password (6+ characters, and something hard to guess)

Password again

Email (Must be valid)

What is 9 + 14? (Sorry, we have to ask)

VuTales on Discord
1209 Posts
Count to 840
« | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | »
 
Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:35 AM +

A repost of the ever-popular thread on proboards.

1.

 

Replies

 
Fri Mar 24, 2017 03:27 AM +

82

a post every other day keeps the saboteurs away

 
 
Fri Mar 24, 2017 04:20 AM +

83

a post from me
a post from you
a post for posterity
and postcolonial conquests too

 
 
Wed Apr 05, 2017 12:01 AM +

84. 1/10 of the way there bois

 
 
Mon Apr 17, 2017 07:05 AM +

85

It's taken us like 7 years to get to here, only 63 more to go.

 
 
Mon Apr 17, 2017 08:34 PM +

86

Oh jeez, we're gonna be old as hell.

 
 
Sat May 06, 2017 11:31 PM +

87

OLD FROG

 
 
Tue May 09, 2017 10:56 PM +

88

OLD CHEESE. MOLDY CHEESE.

 
 
Tue May 30, 2017 07:38 AM +

89

OLD MAN YOU WILL NEVER LIVE TO SEE THE END OF THIS THREAD

 
 
Sat Jun 03, 2017 05:34 AM +

90

BICH I'LL BE THE ONE TO BURY YOU AND RIGHT BEFORE YOUR CASKET IS LOWERED, I'LL WHISPER

me, towering over your dead body
"840 suckaa!"

 
 
Mon Jun 19, 2017 05:01 AM +

91

i got a whole squad lined up to lead me to the finish line, the path is cleared for me to get that final numbah

 
 
Mon Jun 26, 2017 04:51 PM +

92

thats what you think. im on track to be 840.

 
 
Mon Jul 17, 2017 06:38 PM +

93 I'mma finish the whole thing when ur in bed unless u nevah sleep until the day this thread is finished

 
 
Sun Jul 23, 2017 04:14 AM +

94

I'd like to see you try, cuz I'm always watching buddy.

 
 
Sun Aug 20, 2017 09:41 AM +

95

ho

 
 
Mon Aug 28, 2017 02:20 AM +

96

ho

 
« | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | »

Login or sign up

You must be a member to reply or post. You can sign up or log in if you already have an account.