Search

Query

Log in to VuTales

Username

Password

Sign up

Username (5-13 characters)

Password (6+ characters, and something hard to guess)

Password again

Email (Must be valid)

What is 5 + 18? (Sorry, we have to ask)

VuTales on Discord
1223 Posts
Count to 840
« | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | »
 
Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:35 AM +

A repost of the ever-popular thread on proboards.

1.

 

Replies

 
Sun Aug 28, 2016 07:58 AM +

36

i'll fite u right now for them chicken tendies. u aint talk bout me not gettin no chicken tendies

 
 
Mon Aug 29, 2016 05:57 AM [Edited once ] +

37

fite me u bich i dare u. i'll rek u so hard u'll be cheezus.

(O`-`)-O come at me brah

 
 
Sun Sep 04, 2016 09:11 AM +

38

O-(`-`O) ya better bring it ho

 
 
Mon Sep 12, 2016 10:18 AM +

39

M(::::)M im actually a spider. so u dead. poisoned bich.

 
 
Tue Sep 13, 2016 02:31 AM +

40

kek

 
 
Tue Sep 20, 2016 07:48 AM +

41

yay the thread works again, couldn't post for a few days, kept gettin weird errors

 
 
Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:37 PM +

42

yay we're all a happy fambam again <3

 
 
Thu Oct 13, 2016 01:12 AM +

43

holy shit

 
 
Sun Oct 16, 2016 08:20 AM +

44

asjdflkajsdflkasj

 
 
Tue Oct 18, 2016 11:52 AM +

45

I will keep the fire burning for as long as I can. VUTALES WILL NEVER DIE!

 
 
Sun Oct 23, 2016 07:43 AM +

46

We will finish this game one day and it will be glorious.

 
 
Tue Oct 25, 2016 02:43 AM +

47

our grandkids will remember this, as well as their grandkids, as that one thread that kept us all together

 
 
Sat Oct 29, 2016 07:12 AM +

48

I will be dead before I have kids, please adopt some to carry my part of the tradition.

 
 
Sat Oct 29, 2016 10:26 PM +

49

I'll always keep of slice of cheese in the fridge in remembrance.

 
 
Wed Nov 02, 2016 05:28 AM +

50

Make a glorious sandwich with that cheese in my honor.

 
« | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | »

Login or sign up

You must be a member to reply or post. You can sign up or log in if you already have an account.