Search

Query

Log in to VuTales

Username

Password

Sign up

Username (5-13 characters)

Password (6+ characters, and something hard to guess)

Password again

Email (Must be valid)

What is 10 + 12? (Sorry, we have to ask)

VuTales on Discord
31 Posts
Minecraft Server
1 | 2 | 3 | »
 
Thu Aug 30, 2012 10:30 PM +

184.82.62.231
voila

 

Replies

 
Tue Sep 04, 2012 12:15 AM +

Nah, man, Street Fighter.

 
 
Tue Sep 04, 2012 04:38 PM +

I'm down.

I just need to get rid of my GW2 fix

 
 
Tue Sep 04, 2012 11:21 PM +

@vusys you should point a subdomain to the IP

 
 
Wed Sep 05, 2012 01:09 AM +

I cleared space in the forest to build a house :D

 
 
Wed Sep 05, 2012 10:56 AM +

You can now use scraft.vutales.com to connect to this server.

 
 
Thu Sep 06, 2012 11:56 PM +

Did the server just crash? :(

 
 
Fri Sep 07, 2012 12:50 PM +

Dest1 said: Did the server just crash? :(


It autorestarts at midnight

 
 
Wed Sep 12, 2012 04:55 AM +

THIS IS DOPE!!!

 
 
Fri Sep 14, 2012 02:27 AM +

guys i use a hacked version let me in :(

 
 
Fri Sep 14, 2012 01:23 PM +

SirPainsalot said: guys i use a hacked version let me in :(


Problem with that is that I'll have to install a password plugin (to authenticate users), which uses up a ton of ram for some reason.

 
 
Sat Sep 15, 2012 04:15 AM +

I checked but no one was on...

 
 
Sat Sep 15, 2012 04:09 PM +

tarheel91 said: I checked but no one was on...


I'm usually on in the afternoons (about 5 hours from this post time)

 
 
Tue Sep 18, 2012 04:18 AM +

Have still yet to play this game. I'll try to drop in and catch someone one of these days.

 
 
Tue Sep 18, 2012 11:43 PM +

Waffle said: Have still yet to play this game. I'll try to drop in and catch someone one of these days.


you need a premium account

 
 
Tue Oct 02, 2012 05:27 PM +

i keep on dying when i go afk :(

 
1 | 2 | 3 | »

Login or sign up

You must be a member to reply or post. You can sign up or log in if you already have an account.